Author Topic: Hong Kong Protests UFO  (Read 18690 times)

Offline Bryanpoprobson

• Jupiter
  • Another Clown
Hong Kong Protests UFO
« on: October 06, 2014, 03:25:19 AM »
Now I am not a UFO proponent in any way shape or form, I can normally think of logical reasons for UFO pictures. I watched this one live, as I was watching the news-report, any thoughts? This is someone's video of the same incident from youtube.

"Wise men speak because they have something to say!" "Fools speak, because they have to say something!" (Plato)

Offline Allan F

• Saturn
Re: Hong Kong Protests UFO
« Reply #1 on: October 06, 2014, 03:36:11 AM »
Piece of debris carried by aircurrents between highrisers. No mystery there.
Well, it is like this: The truth doesn't need insults. Insults are the refuge of a darkened mind, a mind that refuses to open and see. Foul language can't outcompete knowledge. And knowledge is the result of education. Education is the result of the wish to know more, not less.

Offline ka9q

• Neptune
« Reply #2 on: October 06, 2014, 05:30:34 AM »
Drones (by which I assume is meant the now-common quadricopters) have been reported catching video of these protests.

I gotta get one of those things. I've been practicing on a small $70 unit that my wife found.

Offline darren r

• Earth
« Reply #3 on: October 06, 2014, 06:54:36 AM »
Probably a plastic carrier bag.
" I went to the God D**n Moon!" Byng Gordon, 8th man on the Moon.

Offline darren r

• Earth
« Reply #4 on: October 06, 2014, 06:56:33 AM »

I've been practicing on a small $70 unit that my wife found.

I'm assuming you meant 'in a store', not 'on the roof of our house'  :)
" I went to the God D**n Moon!" Byng Gordon, 8th man on the Moon.

Offline Echnaton

• Saturn
« Reply #5 on: October 06, 2014, 07:08:53 AM »

I've been practicing on a small $70 unit that my wife found.

I'm assuming you meant 'in a store', not 'on the roof of our house'  :)